Navigation :Home >> About >> Headquarter Introduction

Stars changed positions, spring follows winter. JIANGSU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd. has gone through glorious history for 33 years. At the beginning creation of JIANGSU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd.(former is CHANGSHU TV components factory), Chairman Chen Biliang with forward-looking perspective, aimed at flourish developing field of broadcast television in China, overcame unimaginable difficulties to build up enterprise which was major produced the key element — Deflection Coils and Fly-Back Transformer on black and white TV, finally gained successd.

Bathed in the spring breeze of reform and opening up, JIANGSU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd. grasped the opportunity, challenged ourselves, made great progress. The early nineteen eighties, enterprise used "production line" working method instead of workshop method in the past, put forward to improve efficient process control capability and production efficiency. Relying on the excellent quality of products, "YINYANG BRAND" products had been the favorite by many domestic TV factories. In the meanwhile, enterprise promoted every basic management work and improved the connotation of self-developing.

In May. 1986, The enterprise fully implementation of technological transformation, imported production technology and key equipment from DOK Japan. Company had established the first TOSHIBA Ⅲ Fly-back transformer production line in the Eastern China, which was a symbol for the original product upgrade successfully and realized enterprise gorgeous turn.

In order to meet the development requirement, at the beginning of the ninety's, the enterprise established provincial level"JIANGSU YINYANG group company", and with the related companies formed a joint body, improved the ability to resist market risk. Along with the deepening of structural reform, in Jun. 1994 established "JIANGSU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd.". In Aug. 2000, founded "CHANGSHU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd." with HONGKONG DONGYU enterprise co., ltd.

CHANGSHU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd. continuously progress in company developing, achieved a hitherto unknown development, export products accounted for 75% of total production, quickly become the industry backbone exterprises, bussiness management and other work has created many remarkable achievements, win the domestic and foreign famous enterprises, government departments issued a lot of honor.

Over the past thirty years, JIANGSU YINYANG Electronics co., ltd. present great-leap-forward development of gratifying situation, the existing four production bases within each enterprise are toward the eastablished goal.

Silver Jiangsu goat Electronic Company Limited all rights reserved   Record No. Su ICP No. 05026757   technical support: eweb.cn

关于银羊
About Us

产品快速搜索 /

Search

  • YIG编号:
  • OE编号:

您现在所在的位置:首页 >> 关于银羊 >> 总部介绍

斗转星移,冬去春来。江苏银羊电子有限公司已经走过了33年的光辉历程。江苏银羊电子有限公司(前身常熟县电视机元件厂)创业伊始,陈必亮董事长以前瞻的视角,瞄准我国广播电视这一逢勃发展的新兴领域,克服常人难以想象的困难,徒手起家,开发生产黑白电视机上的关键元件—偏转线圈、回扫变压器,并一举获得了成功。

沐浴着改革开放的春风,江苏银羊电子有限公司把握机遇,不断挑战自我,企业取得了长足发展。二十世纪八十年代初期,企业一改过去作坊式生产为流水线作业,提高了过程控制能力和生产效率。依靠过硬的产品质量,"银羊牌"产品备受国内众多电视机厂的青徕。与此同时,企业扎实推进各项基础管理工作,提升了自我发展的内涵。

1986年5月,企业全面实施技术改造,从日本DOK株式会社引进生产技术和关键设备,在华东地区率先建成第一条东芝Ⅲ型彩电回扫变压器生产线,标志着原有产品成功转型升级,实现企业华丽转身。

为顺应发展需要,九十年代初,企业组建了省级"江苏银羊集团公司",与相关企业组成联合体,提高了抵御市场风险的能力。随着体制改革的深化,1994年6月又设立"江苏银羊电子有限公司",2000年8月,与香港东宇企业有限公司共同投资设立"常熟银羊电子有限公司"。

常熟银羊电子有限公司在传承中不断进步,取得了前所未有的发展,外销产品占生产总量的75%,迅速成为业内骨干企业,经营管理等各项工作创造了许多骄人的业绩,获得了国内外弛名企业、政府主管部门颁发的的诸多荣誉。

三十多年来,江苏银羊电子有限公司呈现跨越式发展的喜人局面,现有四大生产基地内的各企业正朝着既定的目标迈进。

江苏银羊电子有限公司 版权所有  备案号:苏ICP备11061712号-1 中文域名:汽车点火线圈.中国  银羊.中国    

苏公网安备 32058102001238号